Otopsi | Online Music Videos

Rock And Metal Music Video Archive

Abysmal Dawn – Programmed to Consume

Posted by metalarena on November 21, 2008

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Album Tracklist

1. Programmed to Consume
2. Compulsory Resurrection
3. Twilight’s Fallen
4. Grotesque Modern Art
5. A Remission of Life
6. The Descent
7. Aeon Aomegas
8. Cease to Comprehend
9. Walk the Path of Fire



One Response to “Abysmal Dawn – Programmed to Consume”

  1. Cherokee Indian Symbols…

    Cherokee Indian Symbols…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: