Otopsi | Online Music Videos

Rock And Metal Music Video Archive

DREAMS OF SANITY – THE PHANTOM

Posted by metalarena on November 5, 2008

Vodpod videos no longer available.

DREAMS OF SANITY – THE PHANTOM Lyrics

[Christine (Tarja):]

beneath the opera house, I know he is there
he is with me on the stage, he is everywhere
and when my song begins, I always hail
the phantom of the opera is there
inside my mind.

[Phantom (Marco):]

Sing once again with me our strange duet;
my power over you grows stronger yet.
you give your love to me but love is blind
the phantom of the opera is now your master mind

[Christine (Tarja):]

Those who have seen your face
draw back in fear.
I am the mask you wear,

[Phantom (Marco):]

it’s me they hear.

[Christine (Tarja) & Phantom (Marco):]

Your spirit and my voice in one combined;
the phantom of the opera is there
inside my/your mind.

[Voices:]

He’s there the phantom of the opera.
Beware the phantom of the opera.

[Christine (Tarja) & Phantom (Marco):]

Sing once again with me our strange duet;

[Phantom (Marco):]

my power over you grows stronger yet.

[Christine (Tarja) & Phantom (Marco):]

you give your love to me for love is blind
the phantom of the opera is now my/your master mind

[Phantom (Marco):]

Sing, my angel of music!

[Christine (Tarja):]

Is there, the phantom of the opera

===============OUTRO===============

[Christine (Tarja): in the same time till the end]

HA HA

[Phantom (Marco):]

Sing once again with me our strange duet;
my power over you grows stronger and stronger
sing my angel of music,
sing, sing, our strange duet, sing,
the phantom of the opera is now your master mind,
I am here inside your mind
_________________________________________

*Album : “Ever Dream” (2002 MCD)*

Leave a Reply

 
