Otopsi | Online Music Videos

Rock And Metal Music Video Archive

HIM The Rasmus Apocalyptica- bittersweet

Posted by metalarena on November 4, 2008

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Bittersweet Lyrics

[Ville]

I’m giving up
the ghost of love
and the shadows
is cast on devotion

[Lauri]

She is the one that I adore
queen of my silent
suffocation….

[Ville & Lauri]

Break this
bittersweet spell on
me
lost in the arms
of destiny..

[Ville]

Bittersweet…
[ Find more Lyrics at http://www.mp3lyrics.org/pbY ]

[Lauri]

I won´t give up
I’m Possessed By Her

[Ville]

I’m bearing A Cross
She’s Turned into my curse

[Ville & Lauri]

Break this
bittersweet spell on
me
Lost In The Arms Of Destiny

Bittersweet
i want you…
oh how i want you….
And i need you….
oh how i Need You
Ohhhhhhh……
Break this bittersweet
spell on me…
lost in the arms
of destiny…

break this bitterweet
spell on me….
lost in the arms
of destiny….
bittersweet.

Leave a Reply

 
