Otopsi | Online Music Videos

Rock And Metal Music Video Archive

Orphaned Land – Norra El Norra

Posted by metalarena on October 29, 2008

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Norra El Norra (Entering The Ark)

× ×•×¨×� ×�ל × ×•×¨×� × ×�זר בגבורה שובי ×�לי מלכי

דודי רפ×�, × ×¤×©×™ × ×™×›×¡×¤×”, לביתך מלכי

× ×•×¨×� ×�ל × ×•×¨×�, × ×�זר בגבורה

× ×•×¨×� ×�שירה, לך ×�כבירה, שיר מהללי

לך ×�×ª× ×” ×ž× ×ª חבלי

בכלל זמן עזור ×�ל × ×•×¨×�, ×’×–×¢ ×�ברה×�, × ×¦×¨ תפ×�רה,

×�תה ×�ל ×—×™ × ×•×ª×Ÿ תורה

Translation: Nora El Nora, the lord of courage,

Return to me my lord, men my wounds,
my soul is yerning, and in valor we wait.

Nora I sing to thee, hymn of praise,
to you I give my life and faith

Through all time, mighty Nora,
deliver us the progany of abraham,

Offspring of greatness,
you are the living God,
giver of Torah.

Leave a Reply

 
